The RC Division Left to Right:
ET1(SS) Craig Stark, ET2(SS) Corey Mikola,
ET2(SS) Peternel, ET1(SS) Roy Rader,
ET2(SS) Oscar Hernandez-Perez, ET3(SS) Michael Judd,
ET2(SS) Ed West, ETC(SS) Chuck Foster.

FTB3 Dave Rich demonstrates the EAB (Emergency Air Breathing) Mask.1976

SN Jeff Martin paints the super structure.

FTB2 Dan Marett, and FTB3 Vorachai Sribanditmongkol
discussing "S-16's" future as an officer

STS2 Bill Mello in the sonar dome.
  Next Page

This site Copyright ©1997 by Carter & Son Web Construction - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Site created by Jim Carter, STSSN(SS) Blue Crew 77-80